a b j

Contact Us

Main Address
16000 Trade Zone Avenue
Suite 301
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

Washington Phone
301.249.0800

Washington Fax
301.249.1963

Baltimore Phone
410.880.3538

Baltimore Fax
410.880.0765

Our Team

Customer Service

George Dickson
O: 240-335-4105
gdickson@federatedlighting.com

Taylor Leigh
O: 240-335-4112
tleigh@federatedlighting.com

Karen Leigh-Morgan
Customer Service Manager
O: 240-929-3075
kleigh@federatedlighting.com

Ryan Smith
O: 240-335-4109
rsmith@federatedlighting.com

Tim Sobolesky
O: 240-929-3063
tsobolesky@federatedlighting.com

Natalie Truxon
O: 240-929-3077
ntruxon@federatedlighting.com

Jennifer Worrell
O: 240-929-3092
jworrell@federatedlighting.com

Bid Coordinator

Jeanette Price
O: 240-929-3085
jprice@federatedlighting.com

Distributor and Contractor Sales

David Nocar, Jr.
O: 240-929-3082
M: 240-882-2459
dnocarjr@federatedlighting.com

Dan Ahrnsbrak
O: 240-929-3061
M: 240-882-2433
dahrnsbrak@federatedlighting.com

Brian Burke
O: 240-929-3088
M: 410-980-8232
bburke@federatedlighting.com

Glenn Damanti
O: 240-929-3084
M: 443-848-2697
gdamanti@federatedlighting.com

Marian Keller
O: 240-929-3073
M: 240-832-2229
mkeller@federatedlighting.com

Steve Myers
O: 240-929-3079
M: 240-882-2491
smyers@federatedlighting.com

Tim Myers
O: 240-929-3080
M: 240-882-2467
tmyers@federatedlighting.com

Zach Myers
O: 240-929-3078
M: 240-882-2507
zmyers@federatedlighting.com

Lisa Shook
O: 240-929-3087
M: 240-882-2441
lshook@federatedlighting.com

Todd Vizcarrondo
O: 240-929-3089
M: 410-207-2058
tvizcarrondo@federatedlighting.com

Controls Service

Alvin Colon
O: 240-335-4107
acolon@federatedlighting.com

Kelly Friel
Controls Project Manager
O: 240-929-3071
kfriel@federatedlighting.com

Tim Howell
Field Service Manager
O: 240-335-4106
M: 202-658-8730
thowell@federatedlighting.com

Accounting

Hallie Ahrnsbrak
O: 240-929-3062
M: 240-882-2531
hahrnsbrak@federatedlighting.com

Robin Nocar
O: 240-929-3083
rnocar@federatedlighting.com

Paula Paddock
O: 240-335-4114
ppaddock@federatedlighting.com

Inside Sales and Quotations

Bill Baillieul
O: 240-929-3064
wbaillieul@federatedlighting.com

Rich Baillieul
O: 240-929-3072
rbaillieul@federatedlighting.com

Mark Bohn
O: 240-929-3074
mbohn@federatedlighting.com

Kira Bonora
O: 240-929-3065
kbonora@federatedlighting.com

Jenny Cox
O: 240-929-3091
jcox@federatedlighting.com

Doug Dayhoff
Inside Sales Quotations Manager
O: 240-929-3068
M: 443-398-1623
ddayhoff@federatedlighting.com

Cindy Evans
O: 240-929-3070
cevans@federatedlighting.com

Kasey Friel
O: 240-335-4101
kasey.friel@federatedlighting.com

Project Management

Becky Lare
O: 240-335-4103
rlare@federatedlighting.com

Vickie Myers
Project Management Manager
O: 240-929-3081
vmyers@federatedlighting.com

Ashley Rios
O: 240-929-3067
arios@federatedlighting.com

Specification Sales

Michael Brandt
O: 240-929-3066
M: 240-882-2475
mbrandt@federatedlighting.com

Amanda Fentress
O: 240-929-3076
M: 240-581-4379
afentress@federatedlighting.com

Emily Myers
O: 240-335-4108
emyers@federatedlighting.com

John Settle
O: 240-929-3086
jsettle@federatedlighting.com

Glenn Tilley
O: 240-335-4102
M: 240-882-2450
gtilley@federatedlighting.com

Brian Walsh
O: 240-929-3090
M: 240-882-2515
bwalsh@federatedlighting.com

Controls

Brad Hartman
M: 240-997-2019
bhartman@federatedlighting.com

Melissa Joswick
Energy Specialist
O: 240-929-3094
M: 240-565-3308
mjoswick@federatedlighting.com

Administrative Assistants

Kandace Allen
O: 240-929-3000
kallen@federatedlighting.com

Amanda Lane
O: 240-929-3001
alane@federatedlighting.com

WELCOME TO THE FUTURE OF LIGHTING
Copyright 2017 Federated Lighting | All Rights Reserved